OUR CLASSES

Toddler (Age 2 to 4) Cooking Course

(Autumn 2 2019 - Single Classes)

£12   |   40 mins   |   Mon, Tue

Join us for our brand new weekly toddler cooking course. We will meet weekly to make different snacks and learn new cooking and fine motor skills:

  • Gnocchi (Monday 28th October to Tuesday 29th October)

  • Breakfast bars (Monday 04th November to Tuesday 05th November)

  • Fresh apple doughnuts (Monday 11th November to Tuesday 12th November)

  • Savory sticks (Monday 18th November to Tuesday 19th November)

  • Sweet potato falafel (Monday 25th November to Tuesday 26th November)

  • Flatbreads (Monday 02nd December to Tuesday 03rd December)

  • Ginger Biscuits (Monday 16th December to Tuesday 17th December)

 

Classes last around 40 minutes and you can take home all the snacks we make.

Gnocchi, how to chose the best potatoes and learn all the tricks to make the best tasting little potato pasta. We will also give you the ingredients to recreate a simple ...
Toddler Cooking Course - Gnocchi
£12
Join us in this class to learn how to make these delicious and healthy breakfast alternatives.
Toddler Cooking Course - Breakfast Bars
£12
Apple Doughnuts are a delicious treat for any child. Join us in this class to learn how to make these scrumptious snacks.
Toddler Cooking Course - Apple Doughnuts
£12
Our Savory Sticks are a great tasty snack! Join us in this class to learn how to make these delicious treats.
Toddler Cooking Course - Savory Sticks
£12
Kids will love this great alternative to the standard falafel. Join us for a fun filled class learning how to make nutritious tasty sweet potato falafel, then take them h...
Toddler CookingCourse-SweetPotatoFalafel
£12
Join us for our brand new weekly toddler cooking course! We will meet weekly to make different snacks and learn new cooking and fine motor skills. This week we will mak...
Toddler Cooking Course - Flatbreads
£12
This week we will make ginger biscuits, concentrating on the skills needed to create these lovely sweet treats. Classes last around 40 minutes and you can take home all t...
Toddler Cooking Course - Ginger Biscuits
£12